The Academic Committee of BIGSAS


Research Area A:

Prof. Dr. Katharina Schramm / Prof. Dr. Eva Spies

Research Area B:

Prof. Dr. Ivo Ritzer / Prof. Dr. Clarissa Vierke

Research Area C:

Prof. Dr. Alexander Stroh / Prof. Dr. Ulrike Beisel

Junior Fellow Representatives:

Hanza Diman, Larissa Mbobda

Partner Universities Coordinator:

Prof. Dr. Ute Fendler

Affiliated Senior Fellow Representatives:

Prof. Dr. Andreas Jess / Prof. Dr. Ruth Freitag

and the Management Board